Mohon tunggu...
Sugiarto Goh
Sugiarto Goh Mohon Tunggu... Administrasi - STAR OF DAVID

...... but to man He said "Truly the fear of God is wisdom, and to turn away from evil is wisdom" (Job 28:28)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

"Sugar Belle"

19 April 2018   15:05 Diperbarui: 19 April 2018   15:12 282
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Hello everyone.......

my name is sugarbelle

I was born August 25, 2015

I am female

the color of my fur there are three ....

white
gray
light brown

My long hair can cover my ears
My snout is short and the legs are also short
I am a descendant of the mini-Shih-Tzu
I am the oldest breed of dog breed and originally from China
my first type was kept by the Manchu Dynasty in China.
I am nimble, alert, smart enough.
I do not like to bark, although there are rats, cats or guests
Come to my house.
but I like to be taught barking by my foster father.
every morning and night I was invited out of the house to pee
by mba Iroh
I am a birthday present for Kimora Imanuella Godam

have a good day everyone....

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun