Mohon tunggu...
Riyas Rizqi Fadlillah
Riyas Rizqi Fadlillah Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - SPI 2

SPI_2

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

My Mom is My Love

1 Desember 2021   23:14 Diperbarui: 2 Desember 2021   00:00 98
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Cerpen. Sumber ilustrasi: Unsplash

Mother's name is Rumina. He is. Mother who I love the most, but when I was a year and a half, my mother died with a history of tumor disease. I also have never seen my mother because at that time I was a baby. When I was five years old, I asked my father: "Dad, I have never seen Mother's face." (I said). died when you were one and a half years old due to a tumor." (Father said). And even then I was silent and my tears came out little by little. I said to myself: "Did mother die because of giving birth to me?".

Then I asked my sister again: "Sis, what kind of mother's face is it, right?" (I said). asked my sister again: "What do you have in common with your mother?" (I said). My sister explained: "Your hair is like your mother and your skin is also like your mother." (said my sister). Why is my hair and skin? (I said). My sister replied: "Your hair is brown and curly and your skin is reddish white." (said my sister).

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun