Mohon tunggu...
reen viant
reen viant Mohon Tunggu... -

| guru@TomoeGakuen wanna be | Mt | Backpacker | Penulis Dadakan | Biker | Kenshin, Shinici Kudo, Ipung, R.Langdon, Wicak, Capt.Jack.Sparrow,... | Sherlockian |

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Travel Story

Sempu-Batu-Jahe 2014

18 Desember 2015   17:25 Diperbarui: 28 Mei 2016   10:20 82
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Dec 27 2014 at 05:20pm until Jan 03 2015 at 10:45pm

SEMPU-BATU-JAHE

Jelajahi setiap lembar ‘halaman’ dunia negeri berjuluk “zamrud khatulistiwa”

 

Hey Journer.. I've traveled for 8 days with a small backpack... seems I wasn’t taking a trek in mountain, however I came to Malang in Dec, as that is my only long vacation time. No serious trekking, just sightseeing, beaching, watching fireworks, flower spotting, markets, and culture.

I haven’t been posting a journey often, or consistently, and for that, I apologize it hasn’t been for lack of journey-i have a ton! I’m really overwhelmed with how many I want to post , so I don’t post any. Does this happen to anyone else??? Anyway, thanks for staying with me! for now, here is the story of my trip “a journey to Malang”

 

DAY 1 (Sat - Dec 27 2014)

  • Jakarta – Malang by Majapahit/132 (05.20pm – 09.30 à 17 hours)
  • Stay on Majapahit overnight

 

In the morning, I read regulation to make sure that i will not get any truanting punishments :D.

In the afternoon I took a picture "things to bring"-reen’s collections.

HALAMAN :
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Travel Story Selengkapnya
Lihat Travel Story Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun