Mohon tunggu...
NURASMI YUNINGSI
NURASMI YUNINGSI Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Stay classy!

Follow me on Instagram @nurasmiyuningsi14.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

The Second Failure

1 Februari 2022   10:20 Diperbarui: 1 Februari 2022   10:22 82
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

“I am failed but I won’t give up”

                Last year in 2021, I borrowed some money to take a test for a scholarship. Because at the moment, I had nothing. I studied hard and prayed for that. But I WAS FAILED.

So, last month January 2022 I defended to save my salary for the test. And last night I got my announcement. I felt so nervous because I had waited for a long time. Again and again, I FAILED. Honestly, I am so disappointed with myself right now. However, I have to rise my spirit up again.

            This is not the end!

Maybe, I have failed two times but I won’t stop trying. Allah has arranged the best thing for me. I know that. I just need to struggle harder than before. Even it is not easy. But I believe I can pass this journey.

Keep Fighting!

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun