Mohon tunggu...
Noviaamim
Noviaamim Mohon Tunggu... -

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

"Madly in Love"

8 Mei 2018   23:33 Diperbarui: 9 Mei 2018   08:31 445
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Cerpen. Sumber ilustrasi: Unsplash

  • That was a misty morning when I stayed at meadow holding on red rose and sitting down lonely. I had no reason why I seemed like him, he was Ricky a sharp looking man.

Introduce me, my name was Emy, interesting (Maybe) and perfect girl (Abracadabra), I had just moved from Yogyakarta to my hometown Jakarta, it drove me crazy when I did not stay beside Ricky my adoreable man, I never trusted a man since I broke my relation with a boy whom I thought was my world but Ricky came such a rainbow that coloured my life or such a Dawn that ends the dark night and begins with the full of lights. He gave something I could not describe when he said "Forget the past that makes you cry, focus on the present that completes your smile"

Damn! why could not I forget him even only a minute??

" Hey... Why are you alone?" Prily shocking me with her shrill voice

"There is nothing,Prily.. I lose a lot of medications" I said

"Ha ha.. That is bad for you, you miss the giver of this red rose, Dont you? " Prily said.

I nodded my head (Absolutely!) Arghh.. Ricky.. I miss you.

*****

I was in hurry to go home because the sky looked so cloudy.

"Emy...?" I stopped walking when I heard a familiar Voice behind me

"Ricky.. " I want to hug him and say that l did miss him but I just stucked in moment

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun