Mohon tunggu...
Choirul Rosi
Choirul Rosi Mohon Tunggu... Penulis - Penulis cerpen yang hobi membaca buku dan novel

Cerita kehidupan yang kita alami sangat menarik untuk dituangkan dalam cerita pendek. 🌐 www.chosi17.com 📧 choirulmale@gmail.com IG : @chosi17

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

Cerpen | A Rusty Man Changed A Virgin With A Pair of Pig's Feet

12 Oktober 2016   13:42 Diperbarui: 12 Oktober 2016   13:53 109
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
chinese woman source dokpri

“How is the preparation for Sangjit ceremony next week?” asked kungkung to me.

“Mmm… It’s already finished Kung. I have prepared it well. I have bought it all. Maybe we can decorate it tomorrow” I said.

Kungkung - an old man who cares to me. He loved me so much since my parents died three years ago.

“Is your Cheongsam fit in you? Have you tried it ?”

“Of course Kung, I have tried my Cheongsam. And it’s very beautiful”.

“And how about fruits and other things for Sangjit ? Is it fix in amount and size?”

“I think so…”

“Don’t ignore our ancestor tradition Liong Fuk. It’s not good. Do it well” he said while pointed his little finger in front of my face. Then smiled.

“Yes kung. I understand” I said shortly.

“Let me see the Cheongsam for the woman” asked Niu Nai to Liong Fuk. She was Liong Fuk’s grandmother. She was still beautiful at her age. 85 years old. Then she checked it carefully.

“By the way, who is your girlfriend’s name ?” asked kungkung.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun