Mohon tunggu...
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti Mohon Tunggu... .... -

About: https://naufalrangkuti.weebly.com

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

"From Richie Rich to Star Wars, A Birthday Wish to My Cousin"

28 Desember 2017   19:24 Diperbarui: 28 Desember 2017   22:43 555
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
https://www.pexels.com/photo/sky-lights-space-dark-2154/

Dear, Brother Abby.

I was trying to think of what I wanted to say to you... and I kept coming back to that time when i am seeing you, for the very first time. That was you, bernie and me, playing together at your house, on the base camp, foxtrot number twenty five.

Everytime i got back from school, kindergarten time, to be exact, i came by the bus with bernie jingling all of that mighty morphin power ranger song that we've watched in your house in the previous time. Think of a drama, it is bernie who always cry because you always be the one whose winning the game in the playstation. So many game.

I mean, bernie always been a one-sided guy, if you wanna be good, go with bernie, if you wanna be a bad guy, you go with abby. And that's what he said to me in all of those precious childhood time. I don't take it seriously, hence i'm the observer.

You mean the world to me. I couldn't resist that you've teach me dozens of things in this murky universe. You, sometimes, encourage me to take it easy on myself. You teach me about god darn love it so much on so many western culture. Starting from watching richie rich, good burger, hitch, the godfather, mmpr itself, and a lot of song starting from jackson 5, eminem, linkin park and so many musicians. I know you like hip hop. Nigga says to me.

It's magnificent to have such a wonderful cousin in my life. You have been with me for so many significant things. I couldn't have asked for a better person to be in my life. Thanks for all the talks in qmeal, smart, queen, and other gaming centre in town.

Today. I have the privilege of wishing one of that favorite person in the universe a very happy birthday. It feels like we've been cousin for much longer than we have. Happy Birthday, bang abby. I wish a good times unfold into your way on your joyous birthday event! Once again, Happy Birthday, Happy New Year. May the force be with you.

With honor,

Navy & Jar jar binks.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun