Mohon tunggu...
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti Mohon Tunggu... .... -

About: https://naufalrangkuti.weebly.com

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

"Personal Flexibility: A Series of Life Events"

19 Oktober 2017   18:30 Diperbarui: 22 Oktober 2017   12:51 910
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.


The Bureau.

I would spend my money for making this services available to me after all the year gone by. So why? I'm sure there must be some reason. Well, I'd fully recommend the psychologist structured way to overcome my personal problem.

On the beginning, let's make it clear about me whom tend to not pretending that I didn't have a problem, at all. Instead, I have this one, small, problem, and that's the reason. People gonna say that's useless to come to a psychologist, waste of money, bla bla bla. For me, that Psychologist psy degree proves better compared with the people opinions.

The occupational therapist helped me to figure out my problem, the thing that I didn't know, they're the expert of various human experience. Now, let me tell you a story. When I was 7 years old, I have a problem in observing too many living aspect in a detailed way, the school, families, friends, and even myself. Yeah, I was overwhelmed by my habit of analyzing too much.

I was a struggling kid once, who tried to figure out his own personal development phases. So my mom took me out to the Psychology bureau to meet me up with the psychologist.

After some delirious discussion with my psychologist, further known as my mentor. I do having progress on changing myself to a better way of understanding the basic rule of living this life as an INFJ.

Damn, an introvert? Well there must be intuition, feeling and some other complicated things. How do you want to figure that out? One thing I know about my mentor is, they cannot make you happy about living a life, or anything else in your life.

But they can make you happy by providing you the right way to find happiness. Happiness is simple, it's in you, it's make yourself more powerful by being gratefully appreciate every small thing in life.

They teach me how to be successful in learning a language. They're even not an English teacher whom teaches me the language, but what they do is to teach me the creative ways to learn sooo many things, not only Italian, Hebrew, or Mandarin language.

I know, it's amazing, right?  -- I met my mentor twice in a week, at first, we do some meditation to relax and open up our mind, then, she gave me the chance to talk about my recent condition, what's happen in my life.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun