Mohon tunggu...
Gaganawati Stegmann
Gaganawati Stegmann Mohon Tunggu... Administrasi - Telah Terbit: “Banyak Cara Menuju Jerman”

Housewife@Germany, founder My Bag is Your Bag, co founder KOTEKA, teacher, a Tripadvisor level 6, awardee 4 awards from Ambassadress of Hungary, H.E.Wening Esthyprobo Fatandari, M.A 2017, General Consul KJRI Frankfurt, Mr. Acep Somantri 2020; Kompasianer of the year 2020.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary Pilihan

Kenangan Manis atas Wonderful Surabaya

2 November 2021   19:51 Diperbarui: 3 November 2021   01:19 214
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Wonderful Surabaya (dok.Gana)

It's been a while I haven't written anything at my account. As I told you, I write at our community account, Koteka every week. And I have a holiday now. A lot of things to do but somehow I miss to write here. I'll never leave Kompasiana. Just the last three years have been so hard. I am a student of a school, a teacher at a kindergarten, a mom of three, a wife to a lovely husband... my households cry, calling me, needing my helping hands. OMG.

Arghhh. I remember, I wrote short about Wonderful Indonesia: Surabaya, the city of memories at my instagram's feed. Why don't I share it here?

You know, once upon a time in 2019....

Looking through the window of our apartment at Marriot hotel in Surabaya. My Family were down there while my friends Yunan and Keren and I were cooking German noodle up above. It was fun. A bit funny as friends bring the kitchen tools and ingredients along in order to make it true. The apartment room was exclusive but nothing in the kitchen. That's why I arranged it quick. 

Yes. It was a memory which popped up again after the talkshow with them organized by Koteka last Saturday. Thank you, everyone.
Why do I love Unesa people? They are Indonesians!!!! They Are warm hearted, they give me a space, they Are pleased to meet me and they have times. No, they have never hurted me...that's the point I love.
The thing that scares me in this life, named "hate" or "hurt."
Looking forward to visit Surabaya in December too. Will be there a time?

Ps: singing "I'll never love again"- lady Gaga.

"...Oh, I'll never love again
Never love again
Never love again
Oh, I'll never love again..."

Terjemahan sekedarnya:

Sudah lama saya tidak menulis apa pun di akun saya. Seperti yang saya katakan, saya menulis setiap minggu di akun komunitas kami, Koteka. Dan saya punya hari libur minggu ini. Banyak hal yang harus dilakukan tetapi entah bagaimana saya rindu untuk menulis di sini. Saya tidak akan pernah meninggalkan Kompasiana. Tidak. Hanya tiga tahun terakhir akan sulit. Satu hari 24 jam serasa kurang. 

Saya seorang siswa sekolah, seorang guru di taman kanak-kanak, seorang ibu dari tiga anak, seorang istri dari suami yang baik ... kerjaan rumah tangga saya menangis, memanggil saya, membutuhkan uluran tangan saya. Ya ampunnn ... doakan saya... kurang 1,5 tahun lagi.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun