Mohon tunggu...
Fitria Dinda
Fitria Dinda Mohon Tunggu... -

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

Inilah Pengalaman Setelah Melihat Acara "International Cultural Festival"!

14 Februari 2019   20:41 Diperbarui: 14 Februari 2019   21:11 73
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

I would like to share my experience of seeing an international culture festival held by the UPT of the Tanjungpura University language, I was amazed and happy to see the culture of each country, from food, behavior, clothing. Maybe first I only knew about Korea hehe, because I saw it from a Korean film (oppa!) 

Oops, and it turns out that in this international culture festival I can see traditional clothing, typical food, even introduced Korean culture directly, I really feel happy and not regret hehe, besides Korea I also saw culture from several other countries. My insight has also increased and I do not forget our Indonesian culture, from this program I am proud of our culture, so much from Sabangg to marauke.

And i say to Thank you for the UPT of the Tanjungpura University language already doing an event like this, this kind of event is good and useful, because besides that this event also provides insight so that we respect each other, respect each other culture other

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Lyfe Selengkapnya
Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun