Mohon tunggu...
Fhadil Afdhani Rani
Fhadil Afdhani Rani Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Mahasiswa

Mahasiswa Biasa yang tidak suka membaca

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Sosbud

Who Is The Real Hero?

13 April 2018   08:30 Diperbarui: 13 April 2018   09:05 258
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

Out of everyone who has come in and out of my life the main person who impacted me the most is my mom. She has inspired me in so many ways. I couldn't of asked for a better role model in my life. My mom has a unique personality which makes her one of kind. She isn't afraid to be her own person and that's the main reason why she's such an inspiration to me.

She has taught me to always be myself, and to never let others bring me down. To me this is the key to life. Being your own person in a world where everyone's trying to turn you into something that you're not. My mom's personality also contributes to the fact that she is a truly genuine person. She's the kind of person who is willing to put others happiness in front of her own.

Everyone has had accomplishments in their life, and behind those accomplishments is someone who has had an impact on their life. My mother is my greatest influence for several reasons. She supports me, and the decisions I make, showed me that success comes from hard work, she inspires me and taught me to always believe in myself.

Whenever I am faced with a problem and have to make a decision, I know that my mother will be behind me one-hundred percent no matter what avenue I choose to travel down is. It is a great feeling to know that someone is always going to support me in anything I choose to do. It alleviates much of the stress that comes along with making decisions. For example, when I could not make a decision and choose

The fact that my mom has always been there for me and supported me along the way makes me respect her in many ways. Growing up I was involved in many different types of sports and activities, and she always made the effort to come to every single game, competition, and met no matter what her schedule consisted of. She was always there cheering me on, giving me motivation.

My mom always makes the best out of every situation that comes along her way. She continues to wear a smile on her face even when times get tough. She has taught me that life is short, and i should just enjoy the little moments before it's too late. My mom will always be remembered as the one who could brighten anyone's day.

Although that my mom's expectations are set high for me, I hope one day I can fulfill all of them and to make her happy that she has done the best she can to raise me. For everything we have been through together, my mom is the best of the best and nobody can compare to what she has done for me. I hope one day when I have kids I can be a great parent to them as my mom has been to me.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun