Mohon tunggu...
Diana dip
Diana dip Mohon Tunggu... Diplomat - Sampoerna University

Hello, hope you like what i published.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

Super Heros

13 April 2018   05:05 Diperbarui: 13 April 2018   05:22 510
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Everybody has a hero in their life. A hero is People who have given his or her life to something bigger than oneself. I also have a superhero, my parents. My father is a government employee who always works in the office and my mother is a doctor. 

My father and mother was a superman and wonder woman when I was a child until now and so on. If we had seen how did our mother sacrifice her half of life, we would think that she was the real hero. Father also a hero, because he had drained his energy to support his family. They had taught, had given, and had supported for my best. So that, I can say that my parents are the best person in the world. Without them, I would never live.

When I was a child they gave lots of love. If I needed something, my parents would buy me more than what I had wanted. I have an older brother, but my parents had never chosen love between us. Talking about my mother, the person that I called Mama, make me remember the day when I was fighting with my brother because of something. 

But we just collided sound each other. At the moment, my mother was staring at us. She was come and divide us smoothly. Besides that, my brother and I were sick together for a long day. My mother treated us patiently. She gave her working hours for us. 

She also gave her time to treat her patient or sick people. She had saved their life by curing the illness. My mother was a generous woman. She liked to share to the other like food, time, or anything. Mamma often takes me to the school when my father busy. She could control the finance of her family without scattering money.

The next is talking about my father. I called him Papa. He was empowering the community by helping their economies. I could say that my father was a source of finance. He always gives me more money before I went to school. 

He would like to give me the important things if I wanted. Even my father had money, I never asked the useless thing. Every day my father shuttled me and my brother to go to school. Papa was a generous person. He always helped people who struggle with his or her economy. He taught me not to stingy with the other. Even he was a busy person, but he still has time for family. Sometimes, we still had a long vacation.

picturequotes.net
picturequotes.net

As a child of the busy parents, we should know what our parents had done. They did not leave us, but they were doing their job. If someone asked me who my hero was, I would like to answer my parents. They are my soul. I could not live in this world if they did not love me. 

Without them, I would not be a good person. Parents gave their half of life without asking a bill. Only GOD who can give the best rewards for them. I love my hero, my parents, and my soul. Because my parents are the hero of my generation, I would be a hero for the next generation and become an example for the others.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun