Mohon tunggu...
dhani rafling
dhani rafling Mohon Tunggu... -

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

"The Real Heroes"

13 April 2018   06:47 Diperbarui: 13 April 2018   09:09 357
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Gaya Hidup. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Rawpixel

Everyone, of course, is able to be a hero. There are so many heroes around us. We, as an Indonesian people, have so many heroes like R. A. Kartini who made a woman in Indonesia could give their opinion, Ki Hajar Dewantara who made an education in Indonesia develop, and the other person who makes our life better.

Other than Superman, Batman, Kartini, and et cetera, of course, I have a big hero, who are my parents. They are a hero of my life. My parents are my heroes because they always give them all to me, they sacrifice anything to me. There are so many things that make me happy and safe.

My mother had sacrificed her life for me, she had strived to make me saw this beautiful world. She always kept me safe when I got sick sometimes. She always accompanied me when I got a problem, she always knows me best. I love my mother so much. I still remember when she was feeding me when I was a child. The way she fed me, her hand felt so soft and made me enjoy the food that she gave

My father, he worked for me, he worked from morning until evening. He also sacrificed anything to make my life better. When I was in Junior High School two years before, I remember when he tried to pick me up from school and it was raining. I am not kind of rich family, so he picked me up by his motorcycle. I was shocked after that, I said in my mind, "Oh My God, my daddy was so kind" after that, I kiss his hand and started to gone home with the wet motorcycle.

I have so many experiences with my parents. I am as a dormitory student now, always cannot wait to go home and meet my parents. I miss them hug, I miss them kiss, I miss all of part of them. Sometimes we have a call to decrease our sense of miss, but it will be better if we have a live meet. Right now I cannot wait to go home to kiss and hug my parents. My parents are always my heroes.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Lyfe Selengkapnya
Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun