Mohon tunggu...
Anna Damayanti
Anna Damayanti Mohon Tunggu... -

I am nobody, just like you ... ;)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

I Remember

17 Desember 2017   06:04 Diperbarui: 17 Desember 2017   08:51 302
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Sumber: https://www.pinterest.com/alenablack1

Fighting with fate? But why it is like a love romance?
He is not scary, he is like a friend.
He says he loves you, he is lovely.
He only want to take your soul.
He want to embrace you in his arm.
And he will never let you go.
Until The Almighty grasp you to become HIS belonging.
Bring back your soul to you and to HIM.
To eternal life.
He is Death and I love him before.
Before God, Jesus Christ took me and save me into life
And until now Death still want to embace me in his arm forever
Thanks to GOD, GOD is alive and will bring us to life with HIM forever
In eternal beauty, in eternal joy, in eternal life
My Bright Morning Star
My joy and my life.

- a bowl of spicy porridge | Merry Christmas, It is December.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun